Yes, once you’ve started purchasing items at a location, you may left swipe an item. You will notice, that the normal Delete function has been replaced by a Hide function. This hides the item from the current list, but does not delete it. Once you enter another store or restart the app, the items will appear on the list again. This is very handy when you want to declutter the list in order only to show items you want to buy at a particular store.