From Grosh 4.1, you’re forced to login again as we have changed technology for login. As an existing Grosh user, it’s important that you choose to login. If you do not login, you cannot see your previously defined lists, recipes etc – and you cannot share data with others.
Some users have skipped the login process (left image above) and gone straight into the app by tapping Continue, and that means you’re using the app without an account. From settings, you can see if you happened to do this – this means the email field is empty (middle image above). It does not help to fill in the email field, as that’s the way new users create an account – and you already have an account for the email. Instead, tap the Login button at the bottom of the settings screen (right image above) to exit the app and return to the login screen.